http://www.lewissmithbooks.com is the home site for the…

(One Story – 7 Novels) Series,

and the Sequel of


These novels are an absorbing combination of biblical, deep spiritual, and intensely personal drama that will baffle you even more with suspense!
As we introduce our first novel above, entitled…

“The Curse Must Be Broken!”

hopefully, you will be captivated by the colorful characters, action, and a plot that will keep you turning the pages.

As a family of new authors, we hope that you will continue to visit our site and read with us in the future. Thank you for your support as we attempt to endow you with quality reading for generations to come.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s